Footlight Records
Home > A Thousand Beautiful Things

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Thousand Beautiful Things
Siegel, Janis

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Janis Siegel sings songs written by Bjork, Annie Lenox, Nellie McKay, Suzanne Vega, Stevie Wonder and more!
12 tracks total:

1. Hidden Place
2. The Suitcase Song
3. I Can't Help It
4. Caramel
5. A Thousand Beautiful Things
6. A Wish (Valentine)
7. Love
8. Make It Better
9. ... Till Then
10. Sweet Is The Air
11. Reflecting Light
12. Did You See The Moon Tonight?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.