Footlight Records
Home > Fair Warning

View cart
Continue Shopping

Fair Warning
Spencer, Rebecca

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Fair Warning, like Rebecca's debut solo recording, is a completely self-produced CD for Ms. Spencer, who served as the Executive Producer, and as Co-Producer with pianist and musical director Philip Fortenberry and composer and orchestrator, Keith Thompson.

12 tracks total:

1. The Girl Who Used To Be Me
2. Stardust / Deep Purple
3. Instead
4. Summertime
5. You Must Love Me
6. Something In Red
7. Hymns
8. I Quietly Turned To You
9. The Memory
10. Virginia's Response
11. Eat, Drink And Be Mary
12. A Prayer

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.