Footlight Records
Home > Remember Me & Other Intimate Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Remember Me & Other Intimate Songs
Keller, Greta

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
25 tracks of Greta Keller, 24-bit mastered from original 78rpm LPs!

1. Remember Me
2. The Very Thought Of You
3. All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings
4. Easy Come, Easy Go
5. That Old Feeling
6. Lights Out
7. Don't Ask Me Why
8. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
10. Auf Wiederseh'n, My Dear
11. Deep In A Dream
12. The Party's Over Now
13. I Get Along Without You Very Well
14. Sei Lieb Zu Mir (Be Nice To Me)
15. These Foolish Things
16. Lazy Afternoon
17. C'Est Magnifique
18. I'm A Stranger Here Myself
19. My Ship
20. One Touch Of Venus
21. Green-Up Time
22. This Is New
23. Time On My Hands
24. Strange Music
25. One For My Baby

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.