Footlight Records
Home > Volume Two: Songs for Gay Dogs / Funny World

View cart
Continue Shopping

Volume Two: Songs for Gay Dogs / Funny World
Roberts, Paddy

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
More ditties from the vulgar Prince of Political Incorrectness, that urbane refugee from the pop charts of the 60's. Gay dogs may well appreciate the dilemma of the three old ladies locked in the lavatory, and in Funny World Paddy contemplates what has become of the world he had known.

29 tracks total:

Songs For Gay Dogs
1. Three Old Ladies
2. Down In Drury Lane
3. Don't Use The WC/Gentlemen Must Refrain
4. Ten In A Bed
5. Foggy Foggy Dew
6. Lady Jane
7. How The Money Rolls In
8. The Woodpecker's Hole
9. Turn Over
10. Virgin Sturgeon
11. Elsie Elsie
12. Sweet Fanny Adams
13. Sammy Hall
14. The Whore Of Dunblane
15. The Cow Kicked Nelly
16. The Little Piggy
17. That's All For Now

Funny World
18. Funny World
19. Down The Rhodesia
20. Old Brown Man
21. Joe's Girl
22. The Frog Prince
23. Learn To Fly Little Bird
24. Minestrone
25. Chinese Girl
26. The Old French Quarter
27. Brown Danube
28. A Penny For A Song
29. Not Such A Bad Place

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.