Footlight Records
Home > Cha Cha de Amor (+4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cha Cha de Amor (+4 bonus tracks)
Martin, Dean

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Dean Martinís last recording for the Capitol label was this 1962 collection of pop standards done Afro-Cuban-Latin style, with Nelson Riddle once again waving the baton and weaving his arranging magic. Another classic!
16 tracks total:

1. Somebody Loves You
2. My One And Only Love
3. Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere)
4. I Wish You Love
5. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
6. A Hundred Years From Today
7. I Love You Much Too Much
8. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
9. Let Me Love You Tonight
10. Amor
11. Two Loves Have I
12. If Love Is Good To Me
Bonus Tracks:
13. Vieni Su (Say You Love Me, Too)
14. I Passed Your House Tonight
15. Wham! Bam! Thank You, Ma'am!
16. The Peddler's Serenade

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.