Footlight Records
Home > This is Dean Martin! (+4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

This is Dean Martin! (+4 bonus tracks)
Martin, Dean

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1958 was a very good year for Dino, the year that he fully rebounded from his split with Jerry Lewis, with critically heralded TV and film appearances ('The Young Lions' and 'Some Came Running') and three Top 40 hits to his credit. All three of those Top 40 hits were on this record, which, like 'This Is Frank Sinatra,' was issued as part of Capitol’s “Star Line” series of compilations of non-LP singles.

1. Volate (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
2. Write To Me From Naples
3. The Test Of Time
4. Don't You Remember?
5. The Look
6. Return To Me (Retorna-Me)
7. Bouna Sera
8. I Know I Can't Forget
9. Angel Baby
10. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
11. Makin' Love Ukulele Style
12. Promise Her Anything
Bonus Tracks:
13. Forgetting You
14. Outta My Mind
15. Once Upon A Time (It Happened)
16. The Magician

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.