Footlight Records
Home > Dino - Italian Love Songs Plus 4 Bonus Tracks

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dino - Italian Love Songs Plus 4 Bonus Tracks
Martin, Dean

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Dino had already left Capitol for Frank Sinatra’s Reprise label by the time this album came out in February 1962, but it proved to be the most successful album he recorded for Capitol. Why? Simply put, nobody, but nobody, ever did Italian pop songs like Dean Martin. The man had been singing these songs his entire life, and it showed in the warmth, sensuality and immaculate phrasing he brought to every track.

1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
2. Arrivederci, Roma
3. My Heart Reminds Me
4. You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
5. Non Dimenticar
6. Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)
7. Vieni Su (Say You Love Me, Too)
8. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
9. Pardon (Perdoname)
10. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna A Surriento)
11. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
12. There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)
Bonus Tracks:
13. Bella Bella Bambina
14. Giuggiola
15. Simpatico
16. Belle From Barcelona (O-O-Le, Mu-Cha-Cha)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.