Footlight Records
Home > See What I Wanna See

View cart
Continue Shopping

See What I Wanna See
Version: 2006 OFF BROADWAY
Composer: LaChiusa, Michael John
Kudisch, Marc/Lohn, Aaron/Menzel, Idina

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording starring Marc Kudisch, Aaron Lohn, Idina Menzel, Henry Stram and Mary Testa.

"Michael John LaChiusa has created an intelligent, adult musical that entertains and admonishes at the same time, and the cast could not be better." - Michael Kuchwara

"Michael John LaChiusa is now delivering songs that strike at the heart... throbs with both communal feelings of hope and anxiety and a specific sense of character. That's the combination that most theatergoers still demand (and rarely get) from musicals. And it's a mix that the show's five performers and the terrific onstage band deliver in style." - Ben Brantley, The New York Times

29 tracks total:

1. Kesa
2. The Janitorís Statement
3. The Thiefís Statement/She Looked At Me
4. See What I Wanna See
5. Big Money
6. The Park
7. Youíll Go Away With Me
8. Murder
9. Best Not To Get Involved
10. The Wifeís Statement
11. Louie
12. The Medium And The Husband's Statement
13. Youíll Go Away With Me (Quartet)
14. No More
15. Simple As This
16. Light in the East/Finale Act 1

17. Morito
18. Last Year
19. The Greatest Practical Joke
20. The First Message
21. Central Park
22. The Second Message
23. Coffee
24. Gloryday
25. Curiosity/Prayer
26. Feed The Lions
27. There Will Be A Miracle
28. Prayer (Reprise)
29. Rising Up / Finale Act 2

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.