Footlight Records
Home > Amy - A Miracle of Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Amy - A Miracle of Love
Hotaling, Amy

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Amy Hotaling possesses the same rich timbre that brought attention to such notable vocalists as Linda Ronstadt, Carole King and Leslie Gore. While her style has a sweet resemblance to these singers, Amy stands on her own.

She brings a fresh lively interpretation to this debut CD. She has perfect pitch and sings with a smooth flowing tone. With such a heart hitting voice it?s not surprising her maiden voyage is ballad heavy. She sings in the pop tradition sailing on the shores of folk music that will surely capture your soul.

13 Tracks total:

1. One Fine Day
2. You Belong To Me
3. A Miracle of Love
4. I Dreamed a Dream
5. I can See Clearly Now
6. It?s Magic
7. Only In A Dream
8. Make Believe It?s Your First Time
9. Gotta Reason To Love Again
10. Someone Like You
11. When I fall In Love
12. Take It From My Heart
13. Let It Be

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.