Footlight Records
Home > Danny Kaye For Kids

View cart
Continue Shopping

Danny Kaye For Kids
Kaye, Danny

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
15 digitally restored Original Danny Kaye recordings from 1947-1955:

1. There's A Hole At The Bottom Of The Sea
2. The Little White Duck
3. I Taut I Taw A Puddy Tat
4. Tubby The Tuba
5. The Tubby The Tuba Song
6. I'm Late
7. The Walrus And The Carpenter
8. Popo The Puppet
9. Tubby The Tuba At The Circus
10. Uncle Pockets
11. (All I Want For Christmas Is) My Two Front Teeth
12. Santa Claus Looks Like My Daddy
13. The Ugly Duckling
14. The King's New Clothes
15. The Court Jester

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.