Footlight Records
Home > Music

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ball, Michael

Price: $32.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Michael Ball's new album, recorded in 2005!
12 Tracks total, including superb renditions of "The Show Must Go On," "You Raise Me Up" and "Everlasting Love."

1. Music (Prelude)
2. The Show Must Go On
3. Fields Of Gold
4. You Raise Me Up
5. Everlasting Love
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. And I Love You So
8. Desperado
9. Life On Mars
10. Sometimes When We Touch
11. Music

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.