Footlight Records
Home > Songs from an Unmade Bed

View cart
Continue Shopping

Songs from an Unmade Bed
Composer: Various Artists
Lyricist: Campbell, Mark
Winther, Michael

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
World Premiere Recording of Songs from an Unmade Bed - A Theatrical Song Cycle starring Michael Winther.
Originally produced Off-Broadway in 2005.

18 Tracks total:

1. Here In My Bed
2. An Admission
3. Spring
4. The Man In The Starched White Shirt
5. Perfect, Finite
6. The Other Other Woman
7. Oh, To Be Stupid Again
8. Exit Right
9. He Plays The Cello
10. Funny Gesture
11. I Want To Go Out Tonight
12. He Never Did That Before
13. A Dinner Party
14. I Miss New York
15. Florence
16. Our Separate Ways
17. To Sing
18. The Night You Decided To Stay

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.