Footlight Records
Home > The Definitive Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Definitive Collection
Garland, Judy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
20 Tracks of Judy Garland's greatest hits!

1. Over the Rainbow
2. Dear Mr. Gable: You Made Me Love You
3. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
4. Our Love Affair
5. I'm Nobody's Baby
6. Friendship (duet w/Johnny Mercer)
7. It's a Great Day for the Irish
8. How About You?
9. F.D.R. Jones (with Male Chorus)
10. Blues in the Night
11. For Me and My Gal (duet w/Gene Kelly)
12. Embraceable You (with Male Quintet)
13. But Not for Me
14. I Got Rhythm
15. The Boy Next Door
16. The Trolley Song (with Chorus)
17. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Alternate Take)
18. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe (w/The Merry Macs)
19. Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk) (duet w/Bing Crosby - Alternate Take)
20. Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.