Footlight Records
Home > The Golden Voice of Deanna Durbin

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Golden Voice of Deanna Durbin
Durbin, Deanna

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This reissued CD features 20 classic Deanna Durbin tracks!

1. Someone To Care For Me
2. My Own
3. Spring In My Heart
4. Home Sweet Home
5. The Last Rose Of Summer
6. Love Is All
7. It's Foolish But It's Fun
8. Waltzing In The Clouds
9. Beneath The Lights Of Home
10. Annie Laurie
11. Love's Old Sweet Song
12. Can't Help Singing
13. More And More
14. Californ-I-Ay
15. Always
16. Any Moment Now
17. One Fine Day
18. Les Filles De Cadiz
19. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
20. Ave Marie

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.