Footlight Records
Home > The Best of Linda Ronstadt - The Capitol Years

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Best of Linda Ronstadt - The Capitol Years
Ronstadt, Linda

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Includes 4 early solo albums, 24-bit digitally remastered with previously unreleased bonus tracks!
46 Tracks on 2 CDs!

CD 1:
Hand Sown... Home Grown
1. Baby You've Been On My Mind
2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
4. A Number And A Name
5. The Only Mama That'll Walk The Line
6. The Long Way Around
7. Break My Mind
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
9. It's About Time
10. We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll)
11. The Dolphins
Bonus Track:
12. It Won't Be Easy

Silk Purse (1970)
13. Lovesick Blues
14. Are My Thoughts With You?
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
16. Nobody's
17. Louise
18. Long Long Time
19. Mental Revenge
20. I'm Leavin' It All Up To You
21. He Darked The Sun
22. Life Is Like A Mountain Railway
Bonus Track:
23. He Darked The Sun

CD 2:
Linda Ronstadt
1. Rock Me On The Water
2. Crazy Arms
3. I Won't Be Hangin' Round
4. I Still Miss Someone
5. In My Reply
6. I Fall To Pieces
7. Ramblin' Round
8. Birds
9. I Ain't Always Been Faithful
10. Rescue Me
Bonus Tracks:
11. Can It Be True
12. Kate (Live @ The Troubadour)
13. Long Long Time (Live @ The Troubadour)

Heart Like a Wheel (1974)
14. You're No Good
15. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
16. Faithless Love
17. The Dark End Of The Street
18. Heart Is Like A Wheel
19. When Will I Be Loved
20. Willing
21. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
22. Keep Me From Blowing Away
23. You Can Close Your Eyes

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.