Footlight Records
Home > Shirley Bassey Live at Carnegie Hall

View cart
Continue Shopping

Shirley Bassey Live at Carnegie Hall
Bassey, Shirley

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Shirley Bassey's 1973 Live At Carnegie Hall features the legendary diva belting out chart-topping songs and working the crowd into a state of euphoria.

(this is the same music as previously released on the BGO label.)

19 Tracks total:

1. Goldfinger
2. Where Am I Going
3. I Capricorn
4. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
5. Johnny One Note
6. For All We Know
7. I'd Like To Hate Myself In The Morning
8. I (Who Have Nothing)
9. Day By Day
10. And I Love You So
11. Diamonds Are Forever
12. Big Spender
13. Introduction of Orchestra
14. Never, Never, Never
15. You And I
16. Something
17. This Is My Life (La Vita)
18. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening (Instrumental)
19. The Party's Over

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.