Footlight Records
Home > The Glory(????) of the Human Voice

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Glory(????) of the Human Voice
Jenkins, Florence Foster

Price: $10.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The legendary Florence Foster Jenkins murders 12 famous opera numbers on this CD!

1. Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), opera, K. 620 Queen of the Night Aria
2. Musical Snuffbox, for piano (or orchestra), Op 32
3. Like a Bird, for voice & piano
4. Lakmé, opera Ou va la jeune Hindoue?
5. Serenata mexicana, for voice & piano
6. La Perle Du Brésil, opera Charmant oiseau
7. Work(s) unknown "Biassy"
8. Die Fledermaus (The Bat), operetta (RV 503) Adele's Laughing Song
9. Faust, opera Valentine's Aria
10. Faust, opera Jewel Song
11. Faust, opera Salute demeure chaste et pure
12. Faust, opera Final trio

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.