Footlight Records
Home > The Buccaneer

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Buccaneer
Version: LONDON 1955
Composer: Wilson, Sandy
Bazely, Sally/Makeham, Eliot/Tearle, Pamela

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1955 London Cast Recording starring Sally Bazely, Eliot Makeham, Pamela Tearle, John Fassen and Kenneth Williams.

Also contains selections from Romance in Candlelight and The Lisbon Story.
27 Tracks total, digitally remastered!

The Buccaneer
1. Overture
2. Good Clean Fun
3. Captain Fairbrother
4. It's Commercial
5. Unromantic Us
6. The Facts Of Life / You'll Find Out
7. Something's Missing
8. For Adults Only
9. Oh, What A Beautiful Brain
10. Read All About It
11. Just Another Man / Just Another Girl
12. In The Good Old U.S.A.
13. Learn To Do One Thing Well
14. Why Did It Have To Be Spring
15. Behind The Times
16. Just Pals
17. Finale: Just Pals

Bonus Tracks:
18. Selections from 'The Buccaneer' Part One - Peggy Cochrane
19. Selections from 'The Buccaneer' Part Two - Peggy Cochrane
20. Selections from 'The Boy Friend' Part One - Original Johannesburg Co.
21. Selections from 'The Boy Friend' Part Two - Original Johannesburg Co.

Romance In Candlelight
22. Live A Little, Love A Little - Sally Ann Howes and Jacques Pils
23. Romance In Candlelight - Patricia Burke and Roger Dann
24. My Heart Says Yes - Sally Ann Howes
25. Oo-La-La, Boom-Boom-Boom - Jacques Pils

The Lisbon Story
26. Never Say Goodbye - Patricia Burke
27. Some Day We Shall Meet Again / Follow The Drum - Patricia Burke

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.