Footlight Records
Home > Defying Gravity

View cart
Continue Shopping

Defying Gravity
Gravitte, Debbie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Debbie Gravitte's 2005 album features 15 tracks of showtunes!

1. Defying Gravity (Wicked)
2. Mr. Monotony (Jerome Robbins' Broadway)
3. Time Heals Everything (Mack And Mabel)
4. Junk Man (Perfectly Frank)
5. Blues In The Night (Blues In The Night)
6. If He Walked Into My Life (Mame)
7. Sing For Your Supper (The Boys From Syracuse)
8. I Dreamed A Dream (Les Miserables)
9. When You're Good To Mama (Chicago)
10. Some People (Gypsy)
11. Love Is Here to Stay (An American In Paris)
12. Memory (Cats)
13. I Still Believe In Love (They're Playing Our Song)
14. Don't Rain On My Parade (Funny Girl)
15. Only Love (Zorba)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.