Footlight Records
Home > The Ultimate Collection - Start the Party Again 1963-1968

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Ultimate Collection - Start the Party Again 1963-1968
Gore, Lesley

Price: $20.95

Audio CD

Product Description
32 of the very best from Lesley Gore on one definitive disc!
All the original Mercury hit singles!
Over 77 minutes of superb quality, enhanced audio with deluxe color booklet.

1. It's My Party
2. Judy's Turn To Cry
3. Just Let Me Cry
4. She's A Fool
5. The Old Crowd
6. You Don't Own Me
7. Run Bobby Run
8. That's The Way Boys Are
9. I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
10. Maybe I Know
11. Wonder Boy
12. Hey Now
13. Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy
14. Look Of Love
15. Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
16. My Town, My Guy And Me
17. No Matter What You Do
18. You Didn't Look Around
19. I Don't Care
20. What's A Girl Supposed To Do?
21. What Am I Gonna Do With You?
22. We Know We're In Love
23. Young Love
24. Off And Running
25. California Nights
26. Summer And Sandy
27. Brink Of Disaster
28. Small Talk
29. Sieben Girls
30. Goodbye Tony (You Don't Own Me)
31. Nur Du Ganz Allein (It's Gonna Be You)
32. Start The Party Again

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.