Footlight Records
Home > Hello, Hello: The Best of Claudine Longet

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hello, Hello: The Best of Claudine Longet
Longet, Claudine

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The definitive Claudine A&M anthology for the first time ever, featuring rare photos, liner notes by Steve Stanley, and an exclusive new essay from Claudine herself.

25 Tracks total:

1. Hello, Hello
2. White Horses
3. Meditation
4. Am I Blue
5. The Look Of Love
6. Lazy Summer Night
7. Manha De Carnaval
8. Small Talk
9. A Man And A Woman
10. Both Sides Now
11. Dindi (Jin-Jee)
12. Walk In The Park
13. I Love How You Love Me
14. Sleep Safe
15. Creators Of Rain
16. How Insensitive
17. Hurry On Down
18. Everybody's Talkin'
19. Man In A Raincoat
20. Love Is Blue
21. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
22. Think Of Rain
23. It's Hard To Say Goodbye
24. Snow
25. I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.