Footlight Records
Home > Live at the Royal Albert Hall

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Springfield, Dusty

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded at the Royal Albert Hall in 1979, this CD captures Britain's greatest pop diva at the height of her career!
Packed with hits and delivered with all the glitz and panache that were her trademark.

13 Tracks total:

1. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
2. We Are Family
3. Lose Again
4. All I See Is You
5. This Will Be
6. Hits Medley: Goin? Back / I Only Want To Be With You / Stay A While / Just A Little Lovin? (Early In The Morning) / Some Of Your Lovin? / The Look Of Love / Wishin? And Hopin? / I Just Don?t Know What To Do With Myself / Losing You
7. Son Of A Preacher Man
8. You Don?t Have To Say You Love Me
9. Quiet Please There?s A Lady On Stage
10. Put Your Hands Together
Bonus Tracks:
11. Hollywood Movie Girls
12. Baby Blue
13. Brand New Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.