Footlight Records
Home > Coward Songs - Noel Coward and Harry Noble sing Coward

View cart
Continue Shopping

Coward Songs - Noel Coward and Harry Noble sing Coward
Coward, Noel/Noble, Harry

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 LPs on 1 CD!
I'll See You Again (9 tracks), the last British recordings made by Noel Coward, and World Weary (9 tracks), the songs of Coward sung by Harry Noble!

19 Tracks total:

I'll See You Again
1. A Room With A View
2. Don't Put Your Daughter On The Stage, Mrs. Worthington
3. World Weary
4. Alice
5. Someday I'll Find You
6. Mad Dogs And Englishmen
7. Poor Little Rich Girl
8. Uncle Harry
9. I'll See You Again

World Weary: The Songs of Noel Coward
10. Nina
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
12. Imagine The Duchess's Feelings
13. Poor Little Rich Girl
14. Something To Do With Spring
15. Parisian Parrot
16. Where Are The Songs We Sung?
17. A Room With A View
18. World Weary

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.