Footlight Records
Home > Monica Lewis Sings Songs of Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Monica Lewis Sings Songs of Love
Lewis, Monica

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
27 Monica Lewis tracks, restored from 78 rpm LPs, most now on CD for the first time!

1. Put The Blame On Mame
2. I'm In The Mood For Love
3. Why Do I Love You?
4. I'm Gonna Be A Bad Girl
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. They Didn't Believe Me
7. Speak To Me Of Love
8. Exactly Like You
9. I'll See You Again
10. But Not For Me
11. I'll Hold You In My Heart
12. I'll Never Say I Love You
13. When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver (with Bob Eberly)
14. Where The Apple Blossoms Fall (with The Ames Brothers)
15. Don't Hang Around
16. My Own, My Only, My All
17. My Heart Is Out Of Town
18. Out O' Breath (with Johnny Desmond)
19. La Bota
20. Don't Say Goodbye When You Go
21. Autumn Leaves
22. Don't Make Me Love You
23. I Have One Gift
24. I Don't Wanna Be Loved
25. Look What Followed Me Home Tonight
26. If I Give My Heart To You
27. I Wish You Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.