Footlight Records
Home > The High and the Mighty

View cart
Continue Shopping

The High and the Mighty
Desmond, Johnny

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
28 Johnny Desmond tracks, restored from 78 rpm LPs, most now on CD for the first time!

1. I Want To Be Near You
2. I Fall In Love With You Every Day
3. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
4. I'll Be Yours (J'Attendrai)
5. Daddy's Little Girl
6. True Love
7. Oh, My Darling
8. Wild Guitars
9. Trying
10. Nine Never Knew
11. Stay Where You Are
12. A Gay Caballero
13. Danger
14. The Japanese Sandman
15. It's So Nice To Be Your Neighbor
16. Woman
17. The Zoo
18. Sweet Augustine (with Alan Dale & Buddy Greco)
19. East Side, West Side (with Alan Dale & Buddy Greco)
20. The High And The Mighty
21. There's No Happiness For Me (with Alan Dale & Buddy Greco)
22. Don't (with Alan Dale & Buddy Greco)
23. My Own True Love
24. The Song From Desiree
25. I'm So Ashamed
26. Play Me Hearts And Flowers
27. You're In Love With Someone
28. The Yellow Rose Of Texas

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.