Footlight Records
Home > Dancing in the Dark

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dancing in the Dark
Harnar, Jeff

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Fourteen selections from the Great American Songbook, including Gershwin, Porter, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Lerner & Loewe and more, arranged and conducted by Alex Rybeck!

"What an incredibly lovely experience. Jeff Harner has never sounded richer or fuller; Alex Rybeck's arrangements are heart-melting and the combination of these two sensitive, talented musicians is something you'll play again and again." - Mary Rodgers Guettel

14 Tracks total:

1. Dancing in the Dark
2. Taking a Chance on Love
3. You Can Do No Wrong
4. I Walk a Little Faster
5. Lonely Town
6. How Little We Know
7. Put ’Em in a Box (Tie It With a Ribbon)
8. Love, Look Away
9. I Say Hello
10. By Myself
11. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12. East Side of Heaven
13. Blue Skies
14. Shall We Dance?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.