Footlight Records
Home > For You, For Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

For You, For Me
Hubbard, Bruce

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Bruce Hubbard sings songs of Copland, Gershwin, Sondheim, Berlin, Kern and Bernstein!
Featuring the Orchestra of St. Luke's.

24 Tracks total:

Aaron Copland: Old American Songs
1. The Boatmen's Dance
2. The Dodger
3. Long Time Ago
4. Simple Gifts
5. I Bought Me A Cat
6. The Little Horses
7. Zion's Walls
8. The Golden Willow Tree
9. At The River
10. Ching-a-Ring Chow

11. Shenandoah

Leonard Bernstein
12. A Simple Song
13. Seena

George Gershwin
14. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
15. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
16. For You, For Me, For Evermore
17. Home Blues
18. Bidin' My Time

Jerome Kern
19. All Through The Day
20. The Way You Look Tonight
21. All The Things You Are

Stephen Sondheim
22. Everybody Says They Don't
23. In Praise Of Women

Irving Berlin
24. Always

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.