Footlight Records
Home > Putting It Together

View cart
Continue Shopping

Putting It Together
Composer: Sondheim, Stephen
Andrews, Julie/Collins, Stephen

Price: $31.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Original Cast Recording!
Starring Julie Andrews, Stephen Collins, Christopher Durang, Michael Rupert and Rachel York.

Track List:

Disc One

1. Invocation and Instructions to the Audience
2. Putting It Together. Rich and Happy #1
3. Merrily We Roll Along #1:Lovely
4. Everybody Ought to Have A Maid
5. Sequence: Sooner or Later: I'm Calm: Impossible: Ah But Underneath
6. Hello Little Girl
7. My Husband the Pig: Every Day A Little Death
8. Merrily We Roll Along #2: Have I Got A Girl For You
9. Pretty Women
10. Now
11. Bang!
12. Country House
13. Merrily We Roll Along #3 Could I Leave Her


1. Back in Business: Rich and Happy #2
2. Night Waltzers: Love Takes Time
3. Remember?: In Praise of Women
4. Perpetual Anticipation: The Sun Won't Set
5. Game Sequence #1: Gun Song
6. Game Sequence #2: The Miller's Son
7. Live Alone and Like It
8. Sorry Greatful
9. Sweet Polly Plunkett
10.I Could Drive a Person Crazy
11. Marry Me A Little
12. Getting Married Today
13. Merrily We Roll Along #4 Being Alive
14. Like it Was
15. Old Friends
16. Merrily We Roll Along #5

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.