Footlight Records
Home > Let Me Sing

View cart
Continue Shopping

Let Me Sing
Ross, Annie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Annie Ross recorded this album in August, 2005!
14 Tracks total, featuring Tardo Hammer (piano), Neal Miner (bass), Jimmy Wormworth (drums), Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar) and Warren Vache (horns).

1. Fun To Be Fooled
2. Accentuate The Positive
3. Day In Day Out
4. Kiss Me Again / Indian Summer
5. Nobody's Heart / By Myself
6. Embraceable You
7. I Told Every Little Star
8. Alone Together
9. Isn't It A Pity
10. Just Friends
11. Speak Low
12. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
13. I Thought About You
14. Lush Life

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.