Footlight Records
Home > Voices in Modern / Funny How Time Slips Away

View cart
Continue Shopping

Voices in Modern / Funny How Time Slips Away
Four Freshmen

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two albums by The Four Freshmen, both originally released in 1955!
23 Tracks total:

Voices in Modern
1. After You
2. Over The Rainbow
3. My Heart Stood Still
4. The Nearness Of You
5. Holiday
6. Stormy Weather
7. Street Of Dreams
8. We'll Be Together Again
9. Circus
10. Mood Indigo
11. It Happened Once Before
12. It's A Blue World

Funny How Time Slips Away
13. Funny How Time Slips Away
14. Graduation Day
15. Do You Really Love Me
16. Tears In Our Eyes
17. Hold Me
18. We've Got A World That Swings
19. Don't Make Me Sorry
20. My Baby's Gone
21. Charade
22. Looking Over My Shoulder
23. Wake The Town And Tell The People

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.