Footlight Records
Home > Guilty Pleasures (DualDisc)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Guilty Pleasures (DualDisc)
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $18.95

Dual Disc

Product Description
Barbra's new album featuring Barry Gibb comes on a DualDisc; one side is CD Audio with the complete album - the other side is a DVD containing the entire album in PCM Stereo, videos of "Above The Law (duet with Barry Gibb)," "Hideaway," "Stranger In A Strange Land" and "Letting Go" plus an interview!

CD Audio Side:
1. Come Tomorrow (duet with Barry Gibb)
2. Stranger In A Strange Land
3. Hideaway
4. It's Up To You
5. Night Of My Life
6. Above The Law (duet with Barry Gibb)
7. Without Your Love
8. All The Children
9. Golden Dawn
10. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
11. Letting Go

DVD Side:
- All 11 songs in PCM Stereo
- Interview
Music Videos:
- Above The Law (duet with Barry Gibb)
- Hideaway
- Stranger In A Strange Land
- Letting Go

DVD Side is NTSC format.

The audio side of the disc does not conform to CD specifications and therefore will not play on some CD and DVD players.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.