Footlight Records
Home > Stages / Together Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

Stages / Together Again
Composer: Kimmel, Bruce
Kimmel, Bruce/Kallan, Randi/Waddell, Linden

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Cast Recording of Stages was written as a 50th Anniversary show for the Los Angeles City College Theatre Arts Department in 1978.
Now it's been completely remixed with a newly recorded song, Opposites.
Starring Bruce Kimmel, Randi Kallan, Linden Waddell, Michael Byers and Suzanne St. Marie.

Also contains Bruce Kimmel's subsequent musical, Together Again, starring Bruce Kimmel, Alan Abelew, Deborah Tilton, Jeff Maxwell and Deborah Moradzadeh.

32 Tracks total:

1. Here We Are
2. First Apartment
3. Classes
4. Getting Better Every Day
5. Cowboy Buckaroo
6. Musical Comedy
7. Lament For Three
8. Circles
9. Opening Night
10. The Girl That Men Go Mad For
11. No Letting Go
12. Achmed's Song
13. What A Night This Is Gonna Be
14. Stages
15. But We Didn't
16. Time To Go
17. Opposites

Together Again
18. Overture
19. Together Again
20. The Real World
21. I Guess I'll Go Home
22. Creating
23. Thinking Of You
24. Creating Part Two
25. A Slight Neurotic
26. Don't Let It Go
27. Tomorrow Night
28. Falling Out Of Love
29. When It Comes To Bed
30. Desserts
31. Ode To The Musical
32. We're Meant To Be

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.