Footlight Records
Home > When You Get Home

View cart
Continue Shopping

When You Get Home
Alman, Jon Philip

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This unique collection of songs, well-suited to the cabaret medium, is a piano-and-vocals recording that has taken great care with its sound and blend. Features a duet with Tony Award winner Christine Ebersole and bonus track Taking the Wheel with John Bucchino on piano.

15 Tracks total:

1. I Hear Bells
2. Why Do People Fall In Love
3. Younger Than Springtime
4. Just Like Our Parents
5. The Straits Of Magellan
6. Where've You Been
7. Overjoyed
8. If These Walls Could Speak
9. Past Perfect
10. Come To My Garden (with Christine Ebersole)
11. Trust The Wind
12. Painted From Memory
13. When There's No One
14. When You Get Home
15. Taking The Wheel (with John Bucchino, piano)

"Jon Philip Alman sings with purpose and clarity ? and with a deep sense of knowing. He really communicates the message of each song. I?m thrilled to be participating in this wonderful debut album!" ? Christine Ebersole

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.