Footlight Records
Home > Blue Skies

View cart
Continue Shopping

Blue Skies
Ryan, Shawn

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Shawn Ryan is quickly becoming one of the brightest stars in the jazz cabaret world having what the Beverly Hills Outlook calls "that charm that is rare!"
After winning the "2000 Bay Area Cabaret Competition" hosted by Piaf's Restaurant and Cabaret, San Francisco embraced Shawn Ryan as "the hottest young cabaret singer to hit the scene!"
This dazzling performer combines classic standards and insightful comedy for an unforgettable evening of jazz, cabaret, and comedy.
14 Tracks total:

1. Blue Skies
2. The First Thing You Know
3. I'm Checkin' Out
4. Moon River
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside (duet with Kim Nalley)
6. My Simple Christmas Wish (live)
7. Down WIth Love
8. Here's That Rainy Day
9. Goin' to the Dance with You
10. I've Never Been In Love Before
11. Beat My Dog (live)
12. Fools In Love
13. The Very Thought Of You
14. Feelin' Good

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.