Footlight Records
Home > Boy Meets Girl: Sammy Davis, Jr. & Carmen McRae On Decca

View cart
Continue Shopping

Boy Meets Girl: Sammy Davis, Jr. & Carmen McRae On Decca
Davis Jr., Sammy/McRae, Carmen

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Musical fireworks were created when "Mr. Wonderful" met "Miss Marvelous" on these spirited and highly entertaining 1950's recordings.
Contains the LPs Boy Meets Girl and Porgy and Bess plus 1 bonus track!
23 Tracks total:

Boy Meets Girl
1. Happy To Make Your Acquaintance
2. Tea For Two
3. They Didn't Believe Me
4. You're The Top
5. Cheek To Cheek
6. Baby, It's Cold Outside
7. People Will Say We're In Love
8. There's A Small Hotel
9. A Fine Romance
10. The Things We Did Last Summer
11. Two Sleepy People
12. Who Cares

Bonus Track:
13. I Go For You

Porgy and Bess
14. Summertime
15. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
16. My Man's Gone Now
17. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
18. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
19. It Ain't Necessarily So
20. I Loves You, Porgy
21. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
22. Oh, Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
23. Oh, Lawd, I'm On My Way

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.