Footlight Records
Home > By Myself...

View cart
Continue Shopping

By Myself...
Vernon, David

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
David Vernon is a self-trained song stylist with a vocal range that's as broad as his song-list.
By Myself is a compilation of songs from his NYC nightclub act that conjures up the emotions and questions derived through solitude.

14 Tracks total:

1. By Myself
2. La Vie En Rose
3. Where Is It Written?
4. Corner Of The Sky
5. Between Yesterday And Tomorrow
6. In Germany Before The War
7. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
8. Let Me Fall
9. Walking In The Air
10. Apres Un Reve
11. Ordinary Miracles
12. I Don't Care Much
13. The Singer
14. The Sweetest Sounds

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.