Footlight Records
Home > Pippin (remastered + 3 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Pippin (remastered + 3 bonus tracks)
Composer: Schwartz, Stephen
Berry, Eric /Clayburgh, Jill/Palmer, Leland/Ryan, Irene/Vereen, Ben/Rubenstein, John

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A DECCA Broadway Original Cast Album!
Starring Eric Berry, Jill Clayburgh, Leland Palmer, Irene Ryan, Ben Vereen and John Rubenstein.
Digitally Remastered with 3 Bonus Tracks.
18 track total.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.