Footlight Records
Home > Connie Francis Gold (2-CD Set)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Connie Francis Gold (2-CD Set)
Francis, Connie

Price: $22.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Double-CD Set features the cream of the crop of Connie's Biggest Hits. Included are "Who's Sorry Now", "Stupid Cupid", "Vacation", "Mama" and "Where The Boys Are"; 50 Total Tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Who's Sorry Now
2. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
3. Stupid Cupid
4. Fallin'
5. My Happiness
6. If I Didn't Care
7. Lipstick On Your Collar
8. Frankie
9. You're Gonna Miss Me
10. Among My Souvenirs
11. God Bless America
12. Mama
13. Teddy
14. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
15. Jealous Of You: Tango Della Gelosia
16. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
17. Malaguena
18. Many Tears Ago
19. Where The Boys Are
20. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
21. Together
22. He's My Dreamboat
23. Hollywood
24. When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
25. Baby's First Christmas

1. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
2. Second Hand Love
3. Vacation
4. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
5. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
6. Al Di La
7. Follow The Boys
8. If My Pillow Could Talk
9. Drownin' My Sorrows
10. Your Other Love
11. In The Summer Of His Years
12. Blue Winter
13. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
14. Looking For Love
15. Don't Ever Leave Me
16. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Tonight?
17. For Mama: La Mamma
18. Forget Domani
19. Jealous Heart
20. When The Boys Meet The Girls
21. Spanish Nights And You
22. Time Alone Will Tell: Non Pensare A Me
23. Born Free
24. The Wedding Cake
25. Zingara: Gypsy

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.