Footlight Records
Home > DINO: The Essential Dean Martin Special Platinum Edition

View cart
Continue Shopping

DINO: The Essential Dean Martin Special Platinum Edition
Martin, Dean

Price: $21.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This Special Platinum Edition of the Essential Dean Martin includes an exclusive bonus CD: Live from Lake Tahoe 1962 featuring rare and unreleased performances!
37 Tracks on 2 CDs!

CD 1:
1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
2. That's Amore
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Just In Time
5. Sway
6. I'd Cry Like A Baby
7. Volare (Nel Blu, Di Pinto Di Blu)
8. Under The Bridges Of Paris
9. Love Me, Love Me
10. If
11. Mambo Italiano
12. Let Me Go Lover
13. Standing On The Corner
14. You Belong To Me
15. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile!, Smile!, Smile!)
16. Innamorata (Sweetheart)
17. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
18. Kiss
19. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
20. Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)
21. The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
22. Houston
23. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
24. Everybody Loves Somebody
25. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
26. I Will
27. Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me
28. Somewhere There's A Someone
29. In The Misty Moonlight
30. Gentle On My Mind

CD 2:
Live from Lake Tahoe, California - July 27, 1962

1. Introduction by Frank Sinatra/Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes/Almost Like Being In Love/I Love Tahoe (Paris)
2. My Kind Of Girl
3. Monologue
4. June In January
5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter/Volare/On An Evening In Roma
6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
7. Break It To Me Gently

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.