Footlight Records
Home > All Shook Up

View cart
Continue Shopping

All Shook Up
Gambatese, Jenn/Price, Mark/Hadary, Jonathan

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording inspired by and featuring the songs of Elvis Presley!
Starring Jenn Gambatese, Mark Price, Jonathan Hadary and Sharon Wilkins.

27 Tracks total:

1. Overture
2. Love Me Tender
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Roustabout
5. One Night With You
6. C'mon Everybody
7. Follow That Dream
8. Teddy Bear/Hound Dog
9. Teddy Bear Dance
10. That's All Right
11. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
12. It's Now Or Never
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. Don't Be Cruel
15. Let Yourself Go
16. Can't Help Falling In Love
17. All Shook Up
18. It Hurts Me
19. A Little Less Conversation
20. The Power Of My Love
21. I Don't Want To
22. Jailhouse Rock
23. There's Always Me
24. If I Can Dream
25. Fools Fall In Love
26. Burning Love
27. C'mon Everybody Encore

"A high-energy, Elvis-inspired Broadway musical you 'Can't Help Falling In Love' with." - Liz Smith

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.