Footlight Records
Home > Patti Boulaye's SUN DANCE

View cart
Continue Shopping

Patti Boulaye's SUN DANCE
Bouley, Patti

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The latest musical creation of the world-renowned performer Patti Boulaye, which made its international debut at the Hackney Empire, London, in May 2005.

Inspired, by legend, folklore, ritual and nature, a sensational cast of 30, led by Boulaye, take you on a stirring voyage to the heart of a continent with a magical display of vibrant colour and ground-shaking rhythm and energy.

Embark on an exhilarating journey with the Spirit of Woman deep into African culture!

Track Listing:

1. Viva Africa
2. We Are One
3. Whispered In The Wind Is Her Name (Spirit Of Woman)
4. Amina
5. In My Memory
6. I Remember My Wedding Day
7. Celebrate Good New

8. Welcome To Sun Dance
9. Fantasy
10. Abang Water Drums
11. Iyelli Lullaby
12. Be Happy
13. In His Kingdom/Mourning Song
14. The Lord Reigns/Rejoice
15. When War Is Over

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.