Footlight Records
Home > Altar Boyz

View cart
Continue Shopping

Altar Boyz
Porter, Scott/Maynard, Tyler/Karl, Andy

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Altar Boyz is the hilarious story of a Christian boy band, starring Scott Porter, Tyler Maynard, Andy Karl, Ryan Duncan and David Josefsberg.
Music and Lyrics by Gary Adler and Michael Patrick Walker.
13 Tracks total:

1. We Are The Altar Boyz
2. Rhythm In Me
3. Church Rulez
4. The Calling
5. The Miracle Song
6. Everybody Fits
7. Something About You
8. Body Mind & Soul
9. La Vida Eternal
10. Epiphany
11. Number 918
12. I Believe
13. Bonus Track 1

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.