Footlight Records
Home > Dean Martin LIVE From Las Vegas

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dean Martin LIVE From Las Vegas
Martin, Dean

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded LIVE at the Sands. CD includes 17 Previously Unreleased LIVE Hits and Signature Songs. Featured are "Volare", "You Made Me Love You" and "Welcome To My World".

Track Listing:

1. Fanfare with Intro & Opening Theme (Everybody Loves Somebody)
2. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes / Pennies From Heaven (Bourbon) / Hello, Dolly (Vegas)!
3. Monologue
4. June In Janurary
5. Everybody Loves Somebody
6. Baby Face
7. That's Amore
8. Everybody Loves Somebody (Instrumental run-off)
9. Try A Little Tenderness / Love Walked In / Cecilia / Me And My Gal / Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / My Heart Sings / There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio) / It Was A Very Good Year
10. You Made Me Love You / It Had To Be You / Nevertheless
11. Welcome To My World
12. If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
13. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) / On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
14. Monologue
15. Celebrity Introduction
16. Mr. Wonderful
17. Closing Theme (Everybody Loves Somebody)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.