Footlight Records
Home > Nancy Wilson LIVE From Las Vegas

View cart
Continue Shopping

Nancy Wilson LIVE From Las Vegas
Wilson, Nancy

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded LIVE at the Sands. CD includes 14 LIVE Hits and Signature Songs. Featured the titles "Hello, Young Lovers", "The Man That Got Away" and "I Can't Get Started".

Track Listing:

1. Intro / Hello, Young Lovers
2. Small World, Isn't It
3. Gypsies, The Jugglers And The Clowns
4. I Can't Get Started
5. If We Only Have Love
6. The Man That Got Away
7. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
8. Crazy Butterfly
9. Peace Of Mind
10. Face It Girl, It's Over
11. Just Go
12. Band Introductions
13. We Would Have Been Fine
14. K.C. Medley: That Face / K.C. / Black Is Beautiful

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.