Footlight Records
Home > Forbidden Broadway - Special Victims Unit

View cart
Continue Shopping

Forbidden Broadway - Special Victims Unit
Bohmer, Ron/Mills, Jason/Lewis, Megan/Simard, Jennifer

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Off Broadway Cast Recording starring Ron Bohmer, Jason Mills, Megan Lewis and Jennifer Simard with a special appearance by Christine Pedi and David Caldwell!
Created, written and directed by Gerard Alessandrini.
23 Tracks total:

1. The Crime Scene
2. Forbidden Broadway: Special Victims Unit
3. Bombay Wet Dreams
4. You Gotta Get A Puppet
5. It Sucks To Be Us
6. Thoroughly Perky Millie
7. Movin' Out
8. 'Night Mother
9. Welcome To The Tonys
10. The Boy Who's Odd
11. I Love Patti
12. Das Mel Brooks Song
13. Wickeder
14. No Leading Lady Tonight
15. Forbidden Assassins
16. Julie Andrews Hosts PBS - The American Musical: The Next Hundred Years
17. I Am My Own Cast
18. Mamma Mi-diocre
19. Fiddler With No Jew
20. Harvey Fierstein As Tevye
21. Bernadette Peters In Gypsy
22. Ethel Merman & Friends
23. Encore: La Cage Aw Full

"There's no Broadway like Forbidden Broadway!" - Entertainment Weekly

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.