Footlight Records
Home > Easy Living

View cart
Continue Shopping

Easy Living
Callaway, Ann Hampton

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2005 Reissue of Ann Hampton Callaway's 1999 album!
Featuring special guest appearances by Wynton Marsalis (Trumpet) and Nelson Rangel (Alto Sax & Flute)!
13 Tracks total.

1. Easy To Love
2. 'Round Midnight
3. Come Take My Hand
4. Easy Living
5. All Of You
6. Blusette
7. It had To Be You
8. In A Sentimental Mood
9. You Don't Know What Love Is
10. Come Rain Or Come Shine
11. Skylark
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. The Very Thought Of You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.