Footlight Records
Home > To Ella with Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

To Ella with Love
Callaway, Ann Hampton

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2005 Reissue of Ann Hampton Callaway's stunning tribute to Ella at Carnegie Hall with guest soloist Wynton Marsalis, Cyrus Chestnut on piano, Christian McBride on Bass and Lewis Nash on drums.
14 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. Let's Fall In Love
2. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
3. A Fine Romance
4. Embraceable You
5. How High The Moon
6. But Not For Me
7. I'm Beginning To See The Light
8. Body And Soul
9. That Old Black Magic
10. Little Girl Blue
11. Lullaby Of Birdland
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
14. Oh, Lady Be Good!

"For sheer vocal beauty, no contemporary singer matches Ms. Callaway." - The NY Times

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.