Footlight Records
Home > Opening Doors

View cart
Continue Shopping

Opening Doors
LaBrecque, Doug

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"LaBrecque excelled in Phantom of the Opera, bringing fervent, sensuous tones - and a well-pitched falsetto passage - to 'Music of the Night.'" - San Diego Union-Times Tribune

"LaBrecque... has the kind of theatrical sense that is so important to Broadway songs... offering memorable tunes that are fresh and alive." - Omaha World Herald

He has thrilled theatre audiences as The Phantom and Raoul in the Harold Prince production of Phantom of the Opera.
Here Doug sings 14 Broadway hits, backed by the National Symphony Orchestra and featuring special guests Jan Howarth and Christiane Noll!

1. Something's Coming
2. Begin The Beguine
3. Why Do I Love You?
4. Music Of The Night
5. I Talk To The Trees
6. Too Many Tomorrows
7. Almost Like Being In Love
8. Her Face
9. Mr. Cellophane
10. Over The Rianbow
11. Luck Be A Lady
12. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
13. The Phantom Of The Opera
14. The Prayer

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.