Footlight Records
Home > The Singles Collection (The Four Lads)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Singles Collection (The Four Lads)
Four Lads

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Singles Collection


1. Turn Back
2. Rocks in My Bed
3. I May Hate Myself in the Morning
4. Risin' Sun
5. He Who Has Love
6. Anymore
7. All I Desire
8. Gotta Go To The Fais Do Do
9. Harmony Brown
10. Cleo and Meo
11. Do You KNow What Lips are For
12. Oh That'll Be Joyful
13. Pledging Ly Love (Forever My Darling)
14. I've Got Four Big Brothers (To Look After Me)
15. A Little Bit
16. Moments to Remember
17. I'll Never Know
18. No, Not Much
19. Standing on A Corner
20. It's So Easy To Forget
21. Guess What The Neighbors'll Say
22. The Fountain of Youth
23. Sunday
24. Who Do You Think You Are
25. Our Lady Fatima
26. Got A Locket In My Pocket
27. Two Other People
28. The Sheik of Chicago (Mustafa)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.