Footlight Records
Home > Yummy, Yummy, Yummy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
London, Julie

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Julie London's 1969 album Yummy, Yummy, Yummy is packed with a crazy assortment of frat rock, folk rock and bubblegum that provides a goldmine of wicked enjoyment!
12 Tracks total:

1. Stoned Soul Picnic
2. Like To Get To Know You
3. Light My Fire
4. It's Nice To Be With You
5. Sunday Mornin'
6. Hushabye Mountain
7. Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
8. Come To Me Slowly
9. And I Love Him
10. Without Him
11. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
12. Louie Louie

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.